At the Helm Presents

http://atthehelmpresents.com
There are no upcoming events in this category
Wednesday June 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Trees - Dallas, TX
Saturday July 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Sons of Hermann Hall - Dallas, TX
Wednesday July 31
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Limbo Room at Ruins - Dallas, TX
Thursday August 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Trees - Dallas, TX
Friday August 2
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Monday August 5
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Friday August 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Monday August 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Cheapsteaks - Dallas, TX
Wednesday August 14
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Thursday August 15
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Friday September 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Kessler Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday September 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Co. - Dallas, TX
Saturday September 14
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Monday September 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Wednesday October 23
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Thursday October 24
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Co. - Dallas, TX
Friday October 25
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Tuesday October 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Thursday October 31
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Co. - Dallas, TX
Friday November 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Saturday November 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX