Beer City Music Hall

http://www.beercitymusichall.com/
There are no upcoming events in this category
Thursday July 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday July 19
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday July 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday July 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday July 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday August 2
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday August 3
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Monday August 5
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday August 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday August 13
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday August 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday August 17
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday August 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday August 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday August 23
8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday August 24
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday August 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday August 31
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Monday September 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday September 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday September 14
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday September 15
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday September 20
Doors 8:30pm, Start 9:30pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday September 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday September 25
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday September 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday October 3
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday October 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday October 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday October 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday October 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday October 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Monday October 14
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday October 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday October 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday October 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday October 23
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday October 25
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday October 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Monday November 4
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday November 15
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday November 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday November 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday November 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday November 24
Doors 7:45pm, Start 8:15pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday February 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Beer City Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK