Electric City

433 Pearl St Buffalo NY 14202
There are no upcoming events in this category
Friday May 31
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Saturday June 1
Doors 5:00pm, Start 6:15pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Sunday June 2
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Thursday June 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Friday June 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday June 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday June 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Friday June 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Saturday June 29
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:30pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Saturday July 13
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Friday July 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Saturday July 20
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Sunday July 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Thursday August 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Sunday August 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Thursday August 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Friday August 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Saturday August 17
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Friday August 23
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Friday September 6
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday September 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday September 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday October 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday October 2
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Friday October 4
7:30pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Saturday October 5
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Monday October 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Saturday October 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday November 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday December 3
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Electric City - Buffalo, NY