Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices

Granada Theater

http://www.granadatheater.com/
3524 Greenville Ave Dallas TX 75206
Saturday October 16
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Monday October 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Tuesday October 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Wednesday October 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday October 22
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday October 23
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sunday October 24
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sold Out
Tuesday October 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Thursday October 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Thursday October 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
Friday October 29
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday October 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Monday November 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Thursday November 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday November 6
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Monday November 8
Doors 6:15pm, Start 7:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Wednesday November 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday November 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday November 13
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Tuesday November 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Wednesday November 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday November 19
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday November 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday November 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sunday November 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Factory in Deep Ellum - Dallas, TX
Sold Out
Wednesday November 24
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sold Out
Friday November 26
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday November 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Thursday December 2
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Wednesday December 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday December 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Monday December 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Thursday January 13
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday January 15
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Wednesday January 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday February 4
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday February 5
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sunday February 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Factory in Deep Ellum - Dallas, TX
Thursday February 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday February 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sunday February 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Monday February 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Tuesday February 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday March 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Wednesday March 23
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday March 25
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday April 8
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sold Out
Friday April 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Thursday April 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sunday May 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Monday June 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Tuesday September 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Monday October 3
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX