Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices

Granada Theater

http://www.granadatheater.com/
3524 Greenville Ave Dallas TX 75206
Friday September 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday October 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday October 7
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Tuesday October 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Thursday October 13
7:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday October 14
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday October 15
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Wednesday October 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday October 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Tuesday October 25
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Thursday October 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday October 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sunday October 30
Doors 8:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday November 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sold Out
Saturday November 5
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday November 5
Doors 9:25pm, Start 9:45pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sunday November 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Monday November 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday November 11
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Thursday November 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday November 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sunday November 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday November 25
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday November 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Thursday December 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Thursday December 1
Doors 10:15pm, Start 10:45pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday December 2
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Thursday December 8
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Majestic Theatre - Dallas - Dallas, TX
Saturday February 4
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sunday March 5
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday March 10
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX