Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices

Granada Theater

http://www.granadatheater.com/
3524 Greenville Ave Dallas TX 75206
Sold Out
Friday May 14
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday May 15
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday May 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sold Out
Saturday May 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday May 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday June 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday June 5
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday June 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday June 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday June 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday June 19
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday July 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday July 23
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday August 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday August 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Thursday September 2
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Tuesday September 14
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday September 18
South Side Ballroom - Dallas, TX
Friday October 1
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Thursday October 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday October 16
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Tuesday October 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Tuesday October 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday October 23
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sunday October 24
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Tuesday October 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Thursday October 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday October 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sunday November 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Thursday December 2
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday February 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Wednesday March 23
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sold Out
Friday April 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Thursday April 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sunday May 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX