Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices

Granada Theater

http://www.granadatheater.com/
3524 Greenville Ave Dallas TX 75206
There are no upcoming events in this category
Friday July 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday July 20
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sunday July 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday July 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday July 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Monday July 29
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday August 2
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday August 3
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday August 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday August 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday August 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday August 23
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday August 24
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday August 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday August 31
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Wednesday September 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday September 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday September 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Wednesday September 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday September 13
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday September 14
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sunday September 15
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Wednesday September 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday September 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday September 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Tuesday September 24
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Wednesday September 25
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday September 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday September 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Monday September 30
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Tuesday October 1
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Thursday October 3
Doors 5:30pm, Start 6:30pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday October 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sunday October 20
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Monday October 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Tuesday October 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday October 25
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Tuesday October 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday November 2
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sunday November 3
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday November 8
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday November 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday November 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Tuesday November 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Tuesday December 3
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Wednesday December 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday March 28
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX