Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices

Granada Theater

http://www.granadatheater.com/
3524 Greenville Ave Dallas TX 75206
There are no upcoming events in this category
Friday February 23
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sold Out
Saturday February 24
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Wednesday February 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Thursday February 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday March 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 2
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Wednesday March 6
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday March 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday March 15
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sunday March 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday March 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 23
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sunday March 24
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Thursday March 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday March 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Monday April 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Wednesday April 3
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Thursday April 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday April 5
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday April 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday April 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday April 13
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:15pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday April 19
Doors 5:30pm, Start 6:30pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sunday April 21
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Thursday April 25
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday April 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sunday April 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Monday April 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Tuesday April 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday May 3
Doors 4:00pm, Start 4:30pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Thursday May 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday May 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday May 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday May 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday May 24
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:30pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sunday May 26
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Tuesday June 11
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sunday June 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday July 6
Doors 3:00pm, Start 4:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday July 20
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday August 3
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Wednesday September 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday September 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Tuesday September 24
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX