Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices

House of Wax

445 Albee Square W #4410 Brooklyn NY 11201
There are no upcoming events in this category
Monday July 1
8:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday July 7
Doors 11:30am, Start Noon
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Monday July 8
8:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday July 13
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Monday July 15
8:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday July 20
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Monday July 22
8:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Monday July 29
8:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Monday August 5
8:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday August 11
Doors 11:30am, Start Noon
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Monday August 12
8:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Monday August 19
8:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Monday August 26
8:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday September 1
Doors 11:30am, Start Noon
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Monday September 2
8:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Monday September 9
8:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Monday September 16
8:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Monday September 23
8:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Monday September 30
8:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday October 6
Doors 11:30am, Start Noon
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Monday October 7
8:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Monday October 14
8:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Monday October 21
8:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Monday October 28
8:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday November 3
Doors 11:30am, Start Noon
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Monday November 4
8:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Monday November 11
8:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Monday November 18
8:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Monday November 25
8:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday December 1
Doors 11:30am, Start Noon
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Monday December 2
8:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Monday December 9
8:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Monday December 16
8:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Monday December 23
8:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY
Monday December 30
8:00pm
House of Wax - Brooklyn, NY