Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices
There are no upcoming events in this category
Sunday April 21
Doors 11:00am, Start Noon
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Tuesday April 23
Doors 5:30pm, Start 6:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Thursday April 25
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Friday April 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Saturday April 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Sunday April 28
Doors 11:00am, Start Noon
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Tuesday April 30
7:00pm
Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Thursday May 2
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Friday May 3
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Saturday May 4
Noon
Legacy Food Hall - Plano, TX
Saturday May 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Thursday May 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Friday May 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Saturday May 11
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Thursday May 16
10:00am
Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Thursday May 16
10:00am
Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Thursday May 16
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Friday May 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Saturday May 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Thursday May 23
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Friday May 24
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Saturday May 25
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Thursday May 30
Doors 5:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Saturday June 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Thursday June 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Friday June 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Saturday June 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Thursday June 13
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Friday June 14
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Saturday June 15
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Thursday June 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Friday June 21
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Saturday June 22
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Thursday June 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Friday July 5
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Saturday July 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Saturday September 21
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX