Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices
There are no upcoming events in this category
Thursday May 23
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Saturday May 25
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Sunday May 26
Noon
Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Monday May 27
Doors 3:00pm, Start 4:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Thursday May 30
Doors 5:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Friday May 31
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Saturday June 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Thursday June 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Friday June 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Saturday June 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Thursday June 13
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Friday June 14
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Saturday June 15
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Thursday June 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Friday June 21
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Saturday June 22
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Thursday June 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Friday July 5
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Saturday July 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Sunday July 7
7:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Thursday July 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Friday July 12
7:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Saturday July 13
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Friday July 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Saturday July 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Sunday July 21
Doors 5:00pm, Start 6:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Saturday July 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Friday August 2
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Thursday August 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Saturday August 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Friday August 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX
Saturday September 21
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
Lexus Box Garden at Legacy Hall - Plano, TX