Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices

Poor David's Pub

http://www.poordavidspub.com/
1313 South Lamar Street Dallas TX 75215
Saturday August 7
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:00pm
-
Thursday August 19
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:00pm
Poor David's Pub - Dallas, TX
Friday August 20
Doors 6:45pm, Start 7:15pm
Poor David's Pub - Dallas, TX
Friday August 27
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:00pm
Poor David's Pub - Dallas, TX
Saturday August 28
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:00pm
Poor David's Pub - Dallas, TX
Friday September 10
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:00pm
Poor David's Pub - Dallas, TX
Thursday September 16
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:00pm
Poor David's Pub - Dallas, TX
Saturday September 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 7:45pm
Poor David's Pub - Dallas, TX
Saturday November 6
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:00pm
Poor David's Pub - Dallas, TX
Thursday December 9
Doors 6:00pm, Start 6:30pm
Poor David's Pub - Dallas, TX