Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices

Poor David's Pub

http://www.poordavidspub.com/
1313 South Lamar Street Dallas TX 75215
Thursday May 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 7:30pm
Poor David's Pub - Dallas, TX
Saturday May 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 7:30pm
Poor David's Pub - Dallas, TX
Sunday May 23
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
Poor David's Pub - Dallas, TX
Saturday May 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 7:30pm
Poor David's Pub - Dallas, TX
Sunday May 30
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
Poor David's Pub - Dallas, TX
Friday June 4
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
Poor David's Pub - Dallas, TX
Friday June 4
Doors 9:15pm, Start 9:30pm
Poor David's Pub - Dallas, TX
Sunday June 13
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
Poor David's Pub - Dallas, TX
Saturday June 19
Doors 6:45pm, Start 7:15pm
Poor David's Pub - Dallas, TX
Saturday June 19
Doors 9:15pm, Start 9:30pm
Poor David's Pub - Dallas, TX
Friday July 9
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:00pm
Poor David's Pub - Dallas, TX
Saturday July 31
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
Poor David's Pub - Dallas, TX
Saturday July 31
Doors 8:45pm, Start 9:00pm
Poor David's Pub - Dallas, TX