RGRS/GRAND (RE)OPENING

Saturday August 20
9:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Sunday August 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Wednesday August 31
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Thursday September 15
11:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Friday September 16
8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Saturday September 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 7:30pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Sunday September 25
8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Wednesday September 28
8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Wednesday October 5
9:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Sunday October 23
8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Monday November 14
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Saturday December 17
9:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX