RGRS/GRAND (RE)OPENING

Wednesday October 5
9:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Thursday October 6
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Saturday October 22
4:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Sold Out
Sunday October 23
8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Saturday November 5
Doors 3:30pm, Start 4:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Monday November 14
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Tuesday November 15
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Saturday November 19
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Sunday November 20
8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Saturday December 17
9:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX