RGRS/GRAND (RE)OPENING

There are no upcoming events in this category
Thursday March 7
7:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Thursday March 7
8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Friday March 8
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:30pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Tuesday March 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Tuesday March 12
8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Wednesday March 13
Doors 7:00pm, Start 7:30pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Sunday March 31
7:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Tuesday April 2
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Wednesday April 3
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Friday April 5
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
April 5 - April 7
6:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Monday April 15
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Friday April 19
8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Saturday April 20
7:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Friday May 3
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Tuesday May 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Thursday May 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Wednesday May 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX