Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices

Sundown at Granada

3520 Greenville Avenue Dallas TX 75206
Tuesday October 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday October 7
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday October 8
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday October 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Thursday October 13
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday October 14
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday October 15
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday October 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Thursday October 20
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday October 21
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday October 22
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Sunday October 23
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday October 25
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Thursday October 27
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday October 28
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday October 29
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday November 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday November 4
4:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday November 4
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday November 5
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday November 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Thursday November 10
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday November 11
4:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday November 11
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday November 12
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday November 15
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday November 18
4:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday November 18
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday November 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday November 25
4:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday November 26
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30am
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday November 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday December 2
4:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday December 10
Doors 9:30pm, Start 10:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday December 17
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX