Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices

Sundown at Granada

3520 Greenville Avenue Dallas TX 75206
Thursday May 26
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday May 27
4:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday May 28
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday May 31
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday June 3
4:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday June 4
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday June 10
4:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday June 10
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday June 14
8:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday June 22
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Thursday June 23
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday July 1
Doors 3:00pm, Start 4:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday July 8
4:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday July 16
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday July 20
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Thursday July 21
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday July 22
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Thursday July 28
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Sunday July 31
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday August 13
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday August 19
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Sunday August 21
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Sunday September 4
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday October 1
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX