Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices

Sundown at Granada

3520 Greenville Avenue Dallas TX 75206
Saturday November 27
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:15pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Sunday December 5
7:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday December 7
8:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Thursday December 16
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday December 17
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday December 18
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Thursday December 30
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday January 7
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday January 14
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday January 15
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Thursday January 20
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday January 21
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday January 22
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday January 28
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Sunday January 30
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX