Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices

Sundown at Granada

3520 Greenville Avenue Dallas TX 75206
There are no upcoming events in this category
Friday June 21
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday June 22
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Monday June 24
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday June 25
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday June 28
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday June 29
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday July 2
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday July 5
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday July 6
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday July 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday July 12
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday July 13
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday July 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday July 16
8:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday July 19
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday July 20
9:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday July 23
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday July 23
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday July 26
Doors 9:00pm, Start 10:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday July 27
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday July 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday July 31
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday August 3
Doors 9:00pm, Start 10:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday August 9
Doors 9:00pm, Start 10:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday August 10
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday August 17
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday August 23
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday August 24
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday September 13
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday September 27
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Sunday September 29
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Monday October 7
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday October 9
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Thursday October 17
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday October 18
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday October 19
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Sunday October 20
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday October 23
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Thursday October 24
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday October 25
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Sunday November 10
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX