Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices

Sundown at Granada

3520 Greenville Avenue Dallas TX 75206
Tuesday June 22
8:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday June 23
3:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Thursday June 24
3:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Thursday June 24
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday June 25
3:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday June 25
Doors 9:00pm, Start 10:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday June 26
3:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday June 26
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Sunday June 27
3:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Thursday July 1
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday July 2
Doors 9:30pm, Start 10:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday July 3
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday July 10
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday July 13
8:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday July 16
Doors 9:30pm, Start 10:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday July 17
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday July 23
Doors 9:30pm, Start 10:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Sold Out
Saturday July 24
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday July 31
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday August 10
8:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX