Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices

Sundown at Granada

3520 Greenville Avenue Dallas TX 75206
Friday July 30
3:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday July 30
Doors 9:30pm, Start 10:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday July 31
3:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday July 31
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Sunday August 1
3:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Thursday August 5
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday August 7
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday August 10
8:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Thursday August 12
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday August 13
Doors 9:30pm, Start 10:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday August 14
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Thursday August 19
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday August 20
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday August 21
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Sunday August 22
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday August 27
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday August 28
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Sunday August 29
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday September 3
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday September 10
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday September 11
Doors 9:30pm, Start 10:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday September 17
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday September 18
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Sunday September 19
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday September 24
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday September 25
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday October 2
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday October 20
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Sunday October 24
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday October 29
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX