Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices

Sundown at Granada

3520 Greenville Avenue Dallas TX 75206
There are no upcoming events in this category
Friday February 23
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday February 24
Doors 9:00pm, Start 10:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Monday February 26
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday February 27
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Thursday February 29
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Thursday February 29
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday March 1
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 2
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday March 5
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday March 8
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 9
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Thursday March 14
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 16
Doors 10:00am, Start 11:00am
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Sunday March 17
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Monday March 18
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday March 19
8:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 23
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday March 27
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Thursday March 28
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday March 29
Doors 9:00pm, Start 10:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 30
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday April 5
Doors 9:00pm, Start 10:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday April 6
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Monday April 8
Noon
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday April 12
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday April 13
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Sunday April 14
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday April 19
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday April 20
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday April 24
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday April 26
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Thursday May 2
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday June 14
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday July 20
9:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX