Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices

Sundown at Granada

3520 Greenville Avenue Dallas TX 75206
Tuesday January 31
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday January 31
8:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday February 7
8:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Thursday February 9
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday February 10
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday February 11
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday February 18
Doors 10:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday February 21
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday March 17
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Sunday April 2
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Saturday April 22
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday April 26
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX