The Ballroom at Spider House

2906 Fruth St Austin TX 78705
Thursday May 19
10:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Friday May 20
7:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Saturday May 21
Noon
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Saturday May 21
7:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Sold Out
Sunday May 22
7:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Monday May 23
7:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Tuesday May 24
6:30pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Thursday May 26
7:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Friday May 27
7:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Saturday May 28
Noon
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Saturday May 28
9:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Sold Out
Sunday May 29
7:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Monday May 30
7:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Tuesday May 31
8:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Thursday June 2
7:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Sunday June 5
3:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Tuesday June 7
7:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Wednesday June 8
7:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Friday June 10
6:30pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Saturday June 11
7:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Sunday June 12
7:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Wednesday June 22
7:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Thursday June 23
7:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Friday June 24
7:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Saturday June 25
6:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Wednesday July 6
7:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Sunday July 17
7:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Monday July 18
7:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Tuesday July 26
7:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Saturday August 13
7:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Thursday August 18
7:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Thursday September 29
7:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX
Tuesday November 1
7:00pm
The Ballroom at Spider House - Austin, TX