The Criterion

500 E Sheridan Ave Oklahoma City OK 73104
There are no upcoming events in this category
Friday July 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday August 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday August 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday September 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday September 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday September 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday September 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday September 14
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday September 15
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday September 18
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:15pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday September 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday September 27
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday October 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Monday October 7
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Sold Out
Tuesday October 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday October 9
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday October 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday October 12
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday October 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday October 25
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday October 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday November 1
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday November 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday November 23
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday November 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday November 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday December 7
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday December 13
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK