The Criterion

500 E Sheridan Ave Oklahoma City OK 73104
There are no upcoming events in this category
Friday May 31
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday June 14
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday June 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday July 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday July 16
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday July 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday July 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday July 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday August 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday September 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday September 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday September 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday October 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday October 12
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday October 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday November 1
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday November 23
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday December 7
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
The Criterion - Oklahoma City, OK