The Highball

1120 S Lamar Blvd Austin TX 78704
There are no upcoming events in this category
Monday April 15
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Tuesday April 16
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday April 17
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Thursday April 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Friday April 19
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Friday April 19
Doors 9:30pm, Start 10:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday April 20
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday April 20
10:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday April 21
7:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday April 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Tuesday April 23
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday April 24
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Thursday April 25
8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Friday April 26
9:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday April 27
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday April 28
6:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday April 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Tuesday April 30
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday May 1
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Thursday May 2
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Friday May 3
10:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday May 5
Doors 1:30pm, Start 2:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday May 5
7:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday May 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday May 8
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Thursday May 9
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday May 11
Doors 8:00pm, Start 10:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday May 11
9:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday May 13
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Thursday May 16
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Friday May 17
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday May 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Thursday May 23
8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Friday May 24
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday May 25
Doors 1:00pm, Start 2:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday May 25
9:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday May 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Thursday May 30
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday June 2
Doors 1:30pm, Start 2:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Friday June 7
10:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday June 8
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Thursday June 20
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX