The Highball

1120 S Lamar Blvd Austin TX 78704
There are no upcoming events in this category
Thursday February 29
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Friday March 1
9:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday March 2
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday March 3
Doors 1:30pm, Start 2:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday March 3
7:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday March 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Tuesday March 5
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday March 6
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday March 17
6:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday March 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Tuesday March 19
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday March 20
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Thursday March 21
5:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Friday March 22
7:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Friday March 22
10:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday March 23
9:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday March 24
7:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday March 25
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Tuesday March 26
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday March 27
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Thursday March 28
8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Friday March 29
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday March 30
Doors 1:00pm, Start 2:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday March 30
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday March 31
7:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday April 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday April 3
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday April 7
Doors 1:30pm, Start 2:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday April 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday April 10
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday April 13
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday April 15
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday April 17
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Friday April 19
9:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday April 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday April 24
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday April 27
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday April 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday May 1
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday May 5
Doors 1:30pm, Start 2:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday May 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday May 8
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday May 11
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday May 25
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday June 2
Doors 1:30pm, Start 2:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday June 8
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday June 22
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX