The Highball

1120 S Lamar Blvd Austin TX 78704
There are no upcoming events in this category
Friday June 21
9:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday June 22
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday June 22
9:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday June 22
10:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday June 22
11:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday June 23
7:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday June 24
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Tuesday June 25
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday June 26
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Thursday June 27
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Friday June 28
9:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday June 29
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday June 29
10:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday June 30
6:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday July 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Tuesday July 2
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday July 3
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Friday July 5
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday July 6
10:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday July 7
Noon
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday July 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Tuesday July 9
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday July 10
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Thursday July 11
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Friday July 12
10:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday July 13
9:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday July 13
10:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday July 14
Doors 1:30pm, Start 2:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday July 14
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday July 15
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Tuesday July 16
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday July 17
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Friday July 19
9:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday July 20
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday July 21
6:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday July 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Tuesday July 23
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday July 24
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Thursday July 25
Doors 7:00pm, Start 7:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Friday July 26
10:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday July 27
9:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday July 28
7:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday July 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Tuesday July 30
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday July 31
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Thursday August 1
7:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Thursday August 1
9:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Friday August 2
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday August 3
10:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday August 4
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday August 5
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Tuesday August 6
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday August 7
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Friday August 9
9:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday August 10
9:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday August 11
Doors 1:30pm, Start 2:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday August 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Tuesday August 13
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday August 14
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Thursday August 15
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday August 17
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday August 18
7:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday August 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Tuesday August 20
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday August 21
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Thursday August 22
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday August 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Tuesday August 27
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday August 28
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Thursday August 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 7:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Friday August 30
6:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday August 31
6:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday August 31
9:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday September 1
Doors 1:30pm, Start 2:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday September 2
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Tuesday September 3
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday September 4
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Thursday September 5
8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Friday September 6
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday September 7
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday September 7
10:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday September 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Tuesday September 10
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday September 11
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Thursday September 12
8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Friday September 13
9:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday September 14
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday September 15
7:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday September 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Tuesday September 17
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday September 18
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday September 25
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Friday September 27
9:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Saturday September 28
9:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Monday September 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday October 2
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday October 6
Doors 1:30pm, Start 2:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday October 9
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday October 16
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday October 16
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday October 23
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday October 30
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday November 3
Doors 1:30pm, Start 2:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday November 6
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday November 13
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday November 20
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday November 27
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Sunday December 1
Doors 1:30pm, Start 2:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday December 4
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday December 11
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday December 18
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX
Wednesday December 18
8:00pm
The Highball - Austin, TX