The Texas Theater

110 W Main St Waxahachie TX 75165
There are no upcoming events in this category
Saturday March 2
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Thursday March 7
Doors 5:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Friday March 8
6:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Friday March 8
8:15pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Saturday March 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Thursday March 14
Doors 5:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Friday March 15
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Saturday March 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Thursday March 21
Doors 5:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Saturday March 23
3:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Sold Out
Thursday March 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Friday March 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Saturday March 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Thursday April 4
Doors 5:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Friday April 5
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Saturday April 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Wednesday April 10
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Thursday April 11
Doors 5:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Friday April 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Saturday April 13
4:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Sold Out
Friday April 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Thursday April 25
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Saturday April 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Thursday May 2
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Friday May 3
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Friday May 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Friday May 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Saturday May 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Friday May 24
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Saturday June 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Friday June 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Saturday June 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX