The Texas Theater

http://www.thetxtheater.com
110 W Main St Waxahachie TX 75165
There are no upcoming events in this category
Thursday July 18
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Friday July 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Thursday July 25
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Friday July 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Saturday July 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Thursday August 1
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Saturday August 3
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Saturday August 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Saturday August 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Friday August 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX
Saturday August 31
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theater - Waxahachie - Waxahachie, TX