Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices

The Texas Theatre

http://www.thetexastheatre.com/
231 W. Jefferson Blvd Dallas TX 75208
Thursday October 6
9:15pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Saturday October 8
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Sold Out
Saturday October 15
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Saturday October 15
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Sold Out
Sunday October 16
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Friday October 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Sunday October 23
Doors 4:00pm, Start 5:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Thursday October 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Friday October 28
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:30pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Saturday October 29
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Sunday October 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Monday October 31
Doors 7:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Friday November 11
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:30pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Friday November 11
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:30pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Wednesday November 23
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX