Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices

The Texas Theatre

http://www.thetexastheatre.com/
231 W. Jefferson Blvd Dallas TX 75208
There are no upcoming events in this category
Sunday April 21
Doors 4:00pm, Start 5:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Sunday April 21
Doors 4:30pm, Start 5:30pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Friday April 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Sunday April 28
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Wednesday May 1
6:30pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Thursday May 2
7:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Friday May 3
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Wednesday May 8
8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Thursday May 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 7:30pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Saturday May 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Sold Out
Saturday May 18
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Saturday May 18
Doors 8:45pm, Start 9:30pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Sunday May 19
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Friday May 24
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Friday June 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Sunday June 9
8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Sunday June 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Saturday August 17
Doors 2:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Saturday September 14
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Thursday October 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX