Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices

The Texas Theatre

http://www.thetexastheatre.com/
231 W. Jefferson Blvd Dallas TX 75208
Saturday December 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Thursday December 15
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Majestic Theatre - Dallas, TX
Saturday December 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Sunday December 18
Doors 4:00pm, Start 5:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Thursday December 22
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Majestic Theatre - Dallas, TX
Saturday December 31
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Saturday January 14
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Saturday January 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Thursday March 23
9:15pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Sold Out
Saturday May 20
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Saturday May 20
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Sunday May 21
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX