Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices

The Texas Theatre

http://www.thetexastheatre.com/
231 W. Jefferson Blvd Dallas TX 75208
There are no upcoming events in this category
Wednesday June 26
7:30pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Thursday June 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Sunday June 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Saturday July 13
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Saturday July 20
Doors 4:00pm, Start 5:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Saturday August 10
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Sunday August 11
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Thursday August 15
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Saturday August 17
Doors 2:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Saturday August 24
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:30pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Thursday September 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Saturday September 14
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Thursday October 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Saturday October 26
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Majestic Theatre - Dallas, TX
Friday November 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Saturday November 9
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX