Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices

The Texas Theatre

http://www.thetexastheatre.com/
231 W. Jefferson Blvd Dallas TX 75208
Saturday February 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Saturday February 11
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Majestic Theatre - Dallas, TX
Friday February 24
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:30pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Tuesday February 28
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
South Dallas Cultural Center - Dallas, TX
Friday March 10
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Friday March 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Wednesday March 22
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Thursday March 23
9:15pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Friday March 31
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Friday April 14
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Sunday April 30
Doors Noon, Start 1:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Sunday April 30
Doors 5:30pm, Start 6:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Sold Out
Saturday May 20
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Sold Out
Saturday May 20
Doors 9:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Sunday May 21
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Saturday June 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Saturday June 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Wednesday July 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX