Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices

Uptown Theater

120 E Main St Grand Prairie TX 75050
Wednesday May 18
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Thursday May 19
6:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Monday May 30
Doors Noon, Start 12:30pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Monday May 30
Doors 2:00pm, Start 2:30pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Saturday June 4
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Saturday June 11
5:30pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Friday June 17
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Saturday June 18
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Sunday June 19
Doors 1:30pm, Start 2:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Friday June 24
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Saturday June 25
Doors 1:30pm, Start 2:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Saturday June 25
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Sunday June 26
Doors 1:30pm, Start 2:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Monday December 12
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX