Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices

Uptown Theater

120 E Main St Grand Prairie TX 75050
Thursday October 28
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Friday November 12
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Saturday November 20
Doors 9:30am, Start 10:00am
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Friday December 3
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Saturday December 4
Doors 1:00pm, Start 2:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Saturday December 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Sunday December 5
Doors 1:00pm, Start 2:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Friday December 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Saturday December 11
Doors 1:00pm, Start 2:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Saturday December 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Sunday December 12
Doors 1:00pm, Start 2:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Monday December 20
Doors Noon, Start 12:30pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Monday December 20
Doors 2:00pm, Start 2:30pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX