Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices

Uptown Theater

120 E Main St Grand Prairie TX 75050
Friday September 17
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Saturday September 18
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Sunday September 19
Doors 1:30pm, Start 2:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Friday September 24
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Saturday September 25
Doors 1:30pm, Start 2:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Saturday September 25
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Sunday September 26
Doors 1:30pm, Start 2:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Sunday October 3
Doors 11:30am, Start Noon
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Sunday October 3
Doors 1:30pm, Start 2:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Friday October 15
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Tuesday November 9
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Friday November 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 7:30pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Friday December 3
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Saturday December 4
Doors 1:00pm, Start 2:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Saturday December 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Sunday December 5
Doors 1:00pm, Start 2:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Friday December 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Saturday December 11
Doors 1:00pm, Start 2:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Saturday December 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Sunday December 12
Doors 1:00pm, Start 2:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Monday December 20
Doors 11:30am, Start Noon
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Monday December 20
Doors 1:30pm, Start 2:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX