Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices

Uptown Theater

https://uptowntheatergp.com/
120 E Main St Grand Prairie TX 75050
Saturday August 21
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Saturday August 28
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Thursday September 2
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Friday September 3
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Saturday September 4
Doors 1:30pm, Start 2:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Saturday September 4
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Sunday September 5
Doors 1:30pm, Start 2:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Friday September 17
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Saturday September 18
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Sunday September 19
Doors 1:30pm, Start 2:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Friday September 24
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Saturday September 25
Doors 1:30pm, Start 2:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Saturday September 25
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Sunday September 26
Doors 1:30pm, Start 2:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Tuesday November 9
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX
Friday November 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 7:30pm
Uptown Theater - Grand Prairie, TX