Share [ Close ]

Group Therapy vol. 5 Release Fest!

October 12, 2019
Doors 2:00pm
Main At South Side (map)
1002 S Main St.
Fort Worth TX 76104

It's nearly time to celebrate the release of "Group Therapy" Vol. 5, the biennial cassette tape compilation from the Dreamy Life Records & Music family!

Do you remember the first four release parties? Well, we've planned another unforgettable event this year! Think of it as Dreamy Life's very own North Texas State of the Arts Fall festival. This year's event will take place on October 12th at Main at South Side in Forth Worth, TX.

Admission includes one limited edition Group Therapy: Vol. 5 cassette tape compilation and digital download (while supplies last), 16+ live acts across 2 stages, pop-up art gallery featuring intriguing and relevant work from local North Texas artists, and a carnival style midway with proceeds benefiting RAICES. Bring cash for the dunking booth, dart sniper, bean bag toss, arm wrestling, and more! Win raffle tickets for sweet prizes and swag from wonderful local businesses TBA!

Thanks to our sponsors Montucky Cold Snacks!

***Under 18 must be accompanied by a legal guardian.

More lineup details TBA.

Artists scheduled to perform so far:

All Clean
BoscoMujo (NYC)
Hot Knife * ( feat. members of Bitch Bricks, Toy Gun, War Party, Chucho)
Johndavid Bartlett & Acid Carousel
Johnny Couch
Maestro Maya
Cameron Smith • Sur Duda
The Fibs
Ting Tang Tina
trauma ray
same brain
and more TBA

Side A:

1. War Party "Negative Consumer"
2. Pearl Earl "The Dimension Isn't Right
3. Vogue Machine "Otherwise Elsewhere"
4. Steve Gnash "Matinee"
5. Trauma Ray "Clean"
6. Andy Pickett "Ghosts II"
7. Juma Spears "Glow"
9. Johndavid Bartlett & Acid Carousel "Lunatic Zone"
10. Maestro Maya "Untitled 1"
11. Summerjob "Feel It Now"
12. Jesse Gage "Waiting on the World to End"

Side B:

1.Ting Tang Tina "D-d7"
2. Sealion "Overwhelmed"
3. Wrex "Nothing Day"
4. The Fibs "No Collection"
5. Starfruit "Knife Life"
6. All Clean "Failing in Full"
7. Sur Duda "No Sleep"
8. Sub-Sahara "Velvet Rats"
9. Loafers "Night Owl"
10. Upsetting "Trump's America (Free Shia)"
11. A Michael E "Loved"
12. Squanto "It's Possible"
13. Dance Routine "Let Go of Your Home"
***Bonus Track (Digital only)***
14. Same Brain "Larva"

All Ages