Your search results

Thursday March 11
1:00pm
John W. Kluge Center -
Saturday May 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Tuesday March 2
The Rustic - Dallas, TX
Tuesday March 2
The Rustic San Antonio - San Antonio, TX
Tuesday March 2
The Rustic Post Oak - Houston, TX
Thursday March 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Six Springs Tavern - Richardson, TX
Thursday March 4
9:00pm
Main At South Side - Fort Worth, TX
Thursday March 4
The Rustic - Dallas, TX
Thursday March 4
The Rustic Post Oak - Houston, TX
Thursday March 4
The Rustic San Antonio - San Antonio, TX
Friday March 5
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday March 5
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Main At South Side - Fort Worth, TX
Friday March 5
3:00pm
Sundown at Granada - Dallas, TX
Friday March 5
Doors 5:00pm, Start 10:00pm
Mama Tried Deep Ellum - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 6
11:00am
Wild Acres Brewing Company - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday March 6
Doors 6:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Southern Junction Royse City - Royse City, TX
Saturday March 6
8:00pm
Mama Tried Deep Ellum - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 6
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:30pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Wednesday March 10
8:00pm
Main At South Side - Fort Worth, TX
Thursday March 11
Doors 3:00pm, Start 6:30pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Thursday March 11
7:00pm
Main At South Side - Fort Worth, TX
Thursday March 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Six Springs Tavern - Richardson, TX
Friday March 12
9:00pm
Main At South Side - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday March 13
11:00am
Wild Acres Brewing Company - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday March 13
8:00pm
Mama Tried Deep Ellum - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 13
9:30pm
The Rustic - Dallas, TX
Thursday March 18
8:00pm
Main At South Side - Fort Worth, TX
Thursday March 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Six Springs Tavern - Richardson, TX
Friday March 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Country River Club - Tyler, TX
Friday March 19
8:00pm
Mama Tried Deep Ellum - Dallas, TX
Friday March 19
Doors 8:00pm, Start 8:30pm
Old Quarter Acoustic Cafe - Galveston, TX
Friday March 19
7:00pm
The Open Chord - Knoxville, TN
Friday March 19
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:30pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 20
11:00am
Wild Acres Brewing Company - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday March 20
8:00pm
Mama Tried Deep Ellum - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 20
9:30pm
The Rustic Houston - Houston, TX
Sunday March 21
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
Haltom Theater - Haltom City, TX
Thursday March 25
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Six Springs Tavern - Richardson, TX
Thursday March 25
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:30pm
Hyena's Dallas - Dallas, TX
Friday March 26
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:30pm
Hyena's Dallas - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 27
11:00am
Wild Acres Brewing Company - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday March 27
8:00pm
Haltom Theater - null,
Saturday March 27
Doors 6:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Southern Junction Royse City - Royse City, TX
Saturday March 27
8:00pm
Mama Tried Deep Ellum - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 27
9:30pm
The Rustic San Antonio - San Antonio, TX
Saturday March 27
Doors 5:00pm, Start 6:00pm
The Church - Lebanon, PA
Saturday March 27
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Hyena's Dallas - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 27
Doors 8:45pm, Start 9:30pm
Hyena's Dallas - Dallas, TX
Saturday April 3
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday April 3
8:00pm
Mama Tried Deep Ellum - Dallas, TX
Friday April 9
Doors 6:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Southern Junction Royse City - Royse City, TX
Friday April 9
Doors 6:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The 4 Way Bar & Grill - Lakehills, TX
Friday April 9
8:00pm
Mama Tried Deep Ellum - Dallas, TX
Saturday April 10
8:00pm
Mama Tried Deep Ellum - Dallas, TX
Sunday April 11
Doors 5:00pm, Start 6:00pm
DEC - Dallas, TX
Friday April 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
South Side Ballroom - Dallas, TX
Friday April 16
8:00pm
Mama Tried Deep Ellum - Dallas, TX
Saturday April 17
4:00pm
GOODEFELLAZ'S GROWN AND SEXY FASHION SHOW -
Saturday April 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
LAS CHILADAS - SAN ANTONIO, TX
Saturday April 17
8:00pm
Mama Tried Deep Ellum - Dallas, TX
Thursday April 22
1:00pm
Palmer garden - Toledo, OH
Friday April 23
8:00pm
Mama Tried Deep Ellum - Dallas, TX
Saturday April 24
2:00pm
Ringing Hill Fire Co. - Pottstown, PA
Saturday April 24
8:00pm
Mama Tried Deep Ellum - Dallas, TX
Saturday May 1
8:00pm
Mama Tried Deep Ellum - Dallas, TX
Wednesday May 5
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Hyena's Dallas - Dallas, TX
Saturday May 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Saturday May 8
Doors 6:00pm, Start 10:30pm
Southern Junction Royse City - Royse City, TX
Friday May 14
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
The Kessler - Dallas, TX
Friday May 14
Doors 9:15pm, Start 9:45pm
The Kessler - Dallas, TX
Thursday May 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Heights - Houston, TX
Friday May 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Kessler - Dallas, TX
Saturday May 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Friday May 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 9:30pm
Country River Club - Tyler, TX
Saturday May 29
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Six Springs Tavern - Richardson, TX
Saturday June 5
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Kessler - Dallas, TX
Sunday June 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Heights - Houston, TX
Wednesday June 9
7:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
June 25 - June 25
Happy Canyon Arena - Pendleton, OR
Thursday July 8
9:00pm
The Open Chord - Knoxville, TN
Thursday July 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Kessler - Dallas, TX
Friday July 23
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Heights - Houston, TX
Saturday July 24
8:00pm
Jabber Jaws Bar and Grill - Allentown, PA
Friday September 17
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
The Kessler - Dallas, TX
Sold Out
Sunday September 19
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
The Heights - Houston, TX
Tuesday September 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios - Denton, TX
Sold Out
Thursday November 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The 04 Center - Austin, TX
Friday November 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Kessler - Dallas, TX
Saturday November 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Heights - Houston, TX
Friday December 3
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Heights - Houston, TX
Friday March 12
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Beauvoir Park - Baton Rouge, LA