Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices
Wednesday December 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Paper Tiger - San Antonio, TX
Thursday December 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Mohawk Austin - null,
Friday December 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday December 9
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:30pm
Andys - Denton - Denton, TX
Saturday December 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday December 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday December 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Trees - Dallas, TX
Saturday December 10
The Rustic San Antonio - San Antonio, TX
Wednesday December 14
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Thursday December 15
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Ballroom - Austin, TX
Saturday December 17
Doors 9:15pm, Start 10:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Wednesday December 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday December 31
7:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday January 13
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Thursday January 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday January 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday January 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday January 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater Dallas - Dallas, TX
Friday January 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Far Out Lounge - Austin, TX
Friday January 27
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Mohawk Outdoor - Austin, TX
Saturday January 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Paper Tiger - San Antonio, TX
Monday January 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Wednesday February 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday February 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday February 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday February 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday February 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday February 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Sunday February 12
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Empire Control Room & Garage - Austin, TX
Saturday February 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Far Out Lounge - Austin, TX
Saturday February 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday February 24
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday February 24
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Wednesday March 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday March 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Trees - Dallas, TX
Thursday March 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 7:30pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday March 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Monday March 13
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday March 28
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:30pm
Parish - Austin, TX
Friday March 31
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday March 31
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Monday April 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Andys Denton - Denton,
Saturday April 15
Doors 7:45pm, Start 8:45pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday April 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday May 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
South Side Music Hall - Dallas, TX
Wednesday May 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday May 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday May 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater Dallas - Dallas, TX
Wednesday May 31
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX