Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices
Saturday December 4
8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Sold Out
Monday December 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Monday December 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Empire Control Room & Garage - Austin, TX
Tuesday December 7
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Three Links - Dallas, TX
Wednesday December 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Thursday December 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday December 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday December 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Paper Tiger - San Antonio, TX
Sunday December 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Trees - Dallas, TX
Sunday December 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Empire Control Room & Garage - Austin, TX
Monday December 13
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Studio at Warehouse Live - Houston, TX
Tuesday December 14
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Trees - Dallas, TX
Tuesday December 14
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Sold Out
Wednesday December 15
8:00pm
Trees - Dallas, TX
Thursday December 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Thursday December 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Thursday December 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Ballroom at Spiderhouse - Austin, TX
Friday December 17
7:00pm
The Rustic San Antonio - San Antonio, TX
Friday December 31
Doors 9:00pm, Start 10:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday January 7
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday January 7
7:00pm
The Rustic Houston - Houston, TX
Saturday January 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Tuesday January 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Thursday January 13
8:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Friday January 14
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday January 15
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Sold Out
Sunday January 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Ballroom at Spiderhouse - Austin, TX
Monday January 17
Doors 5:45pm, Start 6:45pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Thursday January 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Thursday January 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday January 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Parish - Austin, TX
Saturday January 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday January 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Andy's Denton - Denton, TX
Monday January 24
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Wednesday January 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Studio at Warehouse Live - Houston, TX
Friday January 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Parish - Austin, TX
Saturday January 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Thursday February 3
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Parish - Austin, TX
Friday February 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday February 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday February 5
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Saturday February 5
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday February 5
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Monday February 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Monday February 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday February 8
8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Thursday February 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Trees - Dallas, TX
Thursday February 10
8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday February 11
8:00pm
Paper Tiger - San Antonio, TX
Saturday February 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday February 13
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Monday February 14
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Empire Control Room & Garage - Austin, TX
Wednesday February 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday February 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Thursday February 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday February 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday February 19
Doors 5:30pm, Start 6:15pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday February 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday February 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Monday February 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Empire Control Room & Garage - Austin, TX
Tuesday February 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Thursday February 24
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Friday February 25
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday February 25
8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday February 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Saturday February 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday February 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Paper Tiger - San Antonio, TX
Tuesday March 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Trees - Dallas, TX
Wednesday March 2
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Loft - Dallas, TX
Wednesday March 2
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Friday March 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday March 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 5
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday March 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Ballroom - Austin, TX
Thursday March 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday March 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday March 11
8:00pm
Satellite Bar - Houston, TX
Saturday March 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Ballroom - Austin, TX
Saturday March 12
8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday March 13
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday March 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday March 18
8:00pm
Paper Tiger - San Antonio, TX
Saturday March 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Loft - Dallas, TX
Monday March 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Trees - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
South Side Music Hall - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Tuesday March 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday March 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Empire Control Room & Garage - Austin, TX
Thursday March 31
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday April 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday April 5
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Three Links - Dallas, TX
Tuesday April 5
8:00pm
Andy's Denton - null,
Thursday April 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Paper Tiger - San Antonio, TX
Thursday April 7
8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday April 8
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Friday April 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday April 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Empire Control Room & Garage - Austin, TX
Saturday April 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Parish - Austin, TX
Saturday April 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Three Links - Dallas, TX
Monday April 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Tuesday April 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Ballroom - Austin, TX
Friday April 15
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday April 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Wednesday April 20
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday April 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday April 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Saturday April 23
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Satellite Bar - Houston, TX
Sold Out
Tuesday April 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Hotel Vegas - Austin, TX
Tuesday April 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Sold Out
Wednesday April 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Hotel Vegas - Austin, TX
Thursday April 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Warehouse Live - Houston, TX
Friday April 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Parish - Austin, TX
Friday April 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday April 30
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Saturday April 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Satellite Bar - Houston, TX
Tuesday May 3
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Satellite Bar - Houston, TX
Tuesday May 3
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Hotel Vegas - Austin, TX
Wednesday May 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday May 6
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Wednesday May 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Friday May 13
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Monday May 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Tuesday May 24
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Thursday May 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Friday May 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Parish - Austin, TX
Friday June 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX