Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices
Sunday June 26
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Sunday June 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
South Side Music Hall - Dallas, TX
Tuesday June 28
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Friday July 1
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Saturday July 2
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Monday July 4
Doors 3:00pm, Start 4:00pm
AT&T Discovery District - Dallas, TX
Tuesday July 5
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Wednesday July 6
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Far Out Lounge - Austin, TX
Wednesday July 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00am
The Ballroom - Austin, TX
Thursday July 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday July 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Andys Denton - Denton,
Friday July 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Secret Group - Houston, TX
Friday July 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday July 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Mohawk Outdoor - Austin, TX
Sunday July 10
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Thursday July 14
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday July 16
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Saturday July 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday July 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday July 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Ballroom - Austin, TX
Monday July 18
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Monday July 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Ballroom - Austin, TX
Monday July 18
8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday July 23
Doors 6:30pm, Start 6:45pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Sunday July 24
Doors 7:00pm, Start 7:30pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Tuesday July 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 7:30pm
The Ballroom - Austin, TX
Thursday July 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday July 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Ballroom - Austin, TX
Friday July 29
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday July 30
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Thursday August 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday August 5
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday August 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday August 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Andys Denton - Denton, TX
Thursday August 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Satellite - New Location - Houston,
Thursday August 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Hotel Vegas - Austin, TX
Friday August 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday August 13
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday August 13
Doors 7:00pm, Start 7:30pm
The Ballroom - Austin, TX
Sunday August 14
Doors 7:00pm, Start 7:30pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Tuesday August 16
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Three Links - Dallas, TX
Thursday August 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Ballroom - Austin, TX
Thursday August 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Satellite - New Location - null,
Thursday August 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Paper Tiger - San Antonio, TX
Friday August 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Ballroom - Austin, TX
Friday August 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday August 19
8:00pm
The Rustic Houston - Houston, TX
Saturday August 20
Doors 1:00pm, Start 2:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday August 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Three Links - Dallas, TX
Saturday August 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Hotel Vegas - Austin, TX
Saturday August 20
8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday August 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday August 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Ballroom - Austin, TX
Wednesday August 24
Doors 5:00pm, Start 6:00pm
Far Out Lounge - Austin, TX
Wednesday August 24
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Thursday August 25
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Paper Tiger - San Antonio, TX
Thursday August 25
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Far Out Lounge - Austin, TX
Friday August 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Mohawk Indoor - Austin, TX
Saturday August 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday August 28
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Tuesday August 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Thursday September 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Ballroom - Austin, TX
Thursday September 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Sold Out
Friday September 2
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Saturday September 3
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Far Out Lounge - Austin, TX
Sunday September 4
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Andy's - Denton - Denton,
Sunday September 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Tuesday September 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday September 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday September 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Ballroom - Austin,
Saturday September 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Parish - Austin, TX
Saturday September 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Monday September 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday September 16
Doors 6:00pm, Start 6:30pm
Three Links - Dallas, TX
Friday September 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Mohawk Outdoor - Austin, TX
Saturday September 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday September 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Ballroom - Austin, TX
Saturday September 24
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Three Links - Dallas, TX
Saturday September 24
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday September 25
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Hotel Vegas - Austin, TX
Monday September 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Wednesday September 28
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Wednesday September 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Thursday September 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Empire Control Room & Garage - Austin, TX
Thursday September 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Ballroom - Austin, TX
Friday September 30
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Friday September 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Three Links - Dallas, TX
Friday September 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Satellite - New Location - Houston, TX
Saturday October 1
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Three Links - Dallas, TX
Saturday October 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday October 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Trees - Dallas, TX
Saturday October 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Saturday October 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday October 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Saturday October 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Sunday October 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Andy's Denton - Denton, TX
Sunday October 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Monday October 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Tuesday October 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 6:30pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Tuesday October 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Wednesday October 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Satellite - New Location - Houston,
Friday October 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday October 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Saturday October 22
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Thursday October 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Thursday October 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Satellite - New Location - null,
Friday October 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Paper Tiger - San Antonio, TX
Friday October 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday October 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday October 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Satellite Bar - New Location - null,
Saturday October 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Saturday October 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday October 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Paper Tiger - San Antonio, TX
Sunday October 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday October 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Sunday October 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Far Out Lounge - Austin, TX
Monday October 31
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Monday October 31
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Tuesday November 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Ballroom - Austin, TX
Tuesday November 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday November 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Sunday November 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Monday November 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Monday November 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Thursday November 10
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Thursday November 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday November 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Ballroom - Austin, TX
Friday November 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Far Out Lounge - Austin, TX
Wednesday November 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday November 18
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Friday November 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday November 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Mohawk Outdoor - Austin, TX
Wednesday November 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Monday December 5
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Trees - Dallas, TX