Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices
Wednesday June 16
8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday June 18
8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday June 20
7:00pm
The Rustic Dallas - Dallas, TX
Monday June 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday June 25
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Paper Tiger - San Antonio, TX
Friday June 25
8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday June 26
7:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Wednesday June 30
8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday July 2
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday July 16
8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday July 17
8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Wednesday July 21
8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Thursday July 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Far Out Lounge - Austin, TX
Friday July 23
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Rath - San Antonio, TX
Saturday July 24
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Red Dwarf - Houston, TX
Friday July 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday July 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Studio at Warehouse Live - Houston, TX
Sunday August 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday August 7
8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Thursday August 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Studio at Warehouse Live - Houston, TX
Friday August 13
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Parish - Austin, TX
Friday August 13
Doors 8:00pm, Start 9:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday August 15
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Thursday August 26
8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday August 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday August 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Saturday August 28
8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday August 29
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Andy's Bar - Denton, TX
Monday September 6
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Three Links - Dallas, TX
Tuesday September 7
7:00pm
The Lonesome Rose - San Antonio, TX
Wednesday September 8
7:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Wednesday September 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Studio at Warehouse Live - Houston, TX
Thursday September 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
Thursday September 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Trees - Dallas, TX
Friday September 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Belmont - Austin, TX
Friday September 10
8:00pm
Satellite Bar - Houston, TX
Saturday September 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday September 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Warehouse Live - Houston, TX
Sunday September 12
8:00pm
Empire Control - Austin, TX
Monday September 13
8:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Thursday September 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Parish - Austin, TX
Thursday September 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Paper Tiger - San Antonio, TX
Friday September 17
8:00pm
Trees - Dallas, TX
Friday September 17
8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday September 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Tuesday September 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Wednesday September 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Satellite Bar - Houston, TX
Thursday September 23
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Friday September 24
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Three Links Deep Ellum - Dallas, TX
Friday September 24
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Paper Tiger - San Antonio, TX
Saturday September 25
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Trees - Dallas, TX
Saturday September 25
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Three Links - Dallas, TX
Saturday September 25
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Paper Tiger - San Antonio, TX
Sunday October 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Monday October 11
8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Tuesday October 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday October 13
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday October 15
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday October 15
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday October 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Sold Out
Tuesday October 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday October 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Tuesday October 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Empire Control - Austin, TX
Tuesday October 19
8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday October 23
8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Wednesday October 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Trees - Dallas, TX
Saturday October 30
8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday October 31
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Monday November 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Tuesday November 2
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday November 5
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Monday November 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Tuesday November 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Satellite Bar - Houston, TX
Wednesday November 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
South Side Music Hall - Dallas, TX
Friday November 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Paper Tiger - San Antonio, TX
Sunday November 14
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday November 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Three Links - Dallas, TX
Friday November 19
8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday November 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Sunday November 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Monday November 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Wednesday December 1
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Club Dada - Dallas, TX
Thursday December 2
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Sold Out
Friday December 3
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Three Links - Dallas, TX
Monday December 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Monday December 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Empire Control Room & Garage - Austin, TX
Tuesday December 7
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Three Links - Dallas, TX
Saturday December 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Paper Tiger - San Antonio, TX
Sunday December 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Trees - Dallas, TX
Sunday December 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Parish - Austin, TX
Monday December 13
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Studio at Warehouse Live - Houston, TX
Tuesday December 14
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Trees - Dallas, TX
Sold Out
Wednesday December 15
8:00pm
Trees - Dallas, TX
Wednesday January 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Studio at Warehouse Live - Houston, TX
Friday January 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Parish - Austin, TX
Saturday January 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday February 5
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Monday February 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Club Dada - Dallas, TX
Thursday February 10
8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Thursday February 10
8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX