Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices
Saturday February 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday February 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday February 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday February 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips FTW - Fort Worth, TX
Thursday February 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Thursday February 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday February 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Sold Out
Saturday February 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Sunday February 12
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Empire Control Room & Garage - Austin, TX
Thursday February 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday February 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday February 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips FTW - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday February 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Far Out Lounge - Austin, TX
Saturday February 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Andys Denton - Denton, TX
Saturday February 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday February 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater Dallas - Dallas, TX
Friday February 24
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday February 24
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips FTW - Fort Worth, TX
Friday February 24
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Saturday February 25
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Monday February 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday March 3
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips FTW - Fort Worth, TX
Friday March 3
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday March 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday March 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Trees - Dallas, TX
Thursday March 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 7:30pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Thursday March 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday March 10
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Tulips FTW - Fort Worth, TX
Friday March 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday March 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Andys - Denton - Denton, TX
Sold Out
Saturday March 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday March 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 11
9:00pm
The Ballroom - Austin, TX
Sunday March 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips FTW - Fort Worth, TX
Monday March 13
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Thursday March 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Andys - Denton - Denton, TX
Friday March 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
March 18 - March 19
Tulips FTW - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday March 19
Doors 6:00pm, Start 6:30pm
Andy's - Denton - Denton, TX
Tuesday March 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday March 24
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday March 24
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Ballroom - Austin, TX
Saturday March 25
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Far Out Lounge - Austin, TX
Saturday March 25
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 25
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips FTW - Fort Worth, TX
Tuesday March 28
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:30pm
Parish - Austin, TX
Thursday March 30
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Tulips FTW - Fort Worth, TX
Thursday March 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Trees - Dallas, TX
Thursday March 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Thursday March 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday March 31
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Sold Out
Friday March 31
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday April 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday April 5
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday April 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday April 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday April 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips FTW - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday April 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Monday April 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Andys Denton - Denton,
Thursday April 13
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips FTW - Fort Worth, TX
Friday April 14
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday April 15
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Saturday April 15
Doors 7:45pm, Start 8:45pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Sunday April 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday April 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Wednesday April 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Thursday April 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Andys - Denton - Denton, TX
Saturday April 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips FTW - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday April 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Monday April 24
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Trees - Dallas, TX
Tuesday April 25
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips FTW - Fort Worth, TX
Wednesday April 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Thursday April 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips FTW - Fort Worth, TX
Thursday April 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday April 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday April 28
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Andys - Denton - Denton, TX
Sunday April 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Monday May 1
Doors 6:30pm, Start 7:30pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Monday May 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Mohawk Outdoor - Austin, TX
Tuesday May 2
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Tuesday May 2
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Thursday May 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Wild Detectives - Dallas, TX
Friday May 5
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday May 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Central Presbyterian Church - Austin, TX
Saturday May 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday May 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
South Side Music Hall - Dallas, TX
Saturday May 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday May 7
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Tuesday May 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Wednesday May 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday May 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday May 13
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Ballroom - Austin, TX
Saturday May 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday May 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Andys - Denton - Denton, TX
Saturday May 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Tuesday May 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater Dallas - Dallas, TX
Wednesday May 31
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Thursday June 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday June 2
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday June 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday June 11
Doors 7:30pm, Start 8:30pm
Parish - Austin, TX
Saturday June 17
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX