Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices
Thursday May 13
8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday May 15
Doors 7:00pm, Start 7:30pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Thursday May 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday May 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday May 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday June 5
7:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday June 6
8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday June 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday June 26
7:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday July 2
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday July 30
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday August 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Monday September 6
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Three Links - Dallas, TX
Tuesday September 7
7:00pm
The Lonesome Rose - San Antonio, TX
Wednesday September 8
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Studio at Warehouse Live - Houston, TX
Thursday September 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
Thursday September 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Trees - Dallas, TX
Friday September 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Belmont - Austin, TX
Saturday September 11
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Warehouse Live - Houston, TX
Monday September 13
8:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Friday September 17
8:00pm
Trees - Dallas, TX
Friday September 17
8:00pm
Club Dada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday September 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Thursday September 23
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Friday October 15
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday October 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Tuesday October 19
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Club Dada - Dallas, TX
Monday November 1
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Friday November 5
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
RUINS - Dallas, TX
Sunday November 14
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Club Dada - Dallas, TX
Sunday November 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Monday December 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Sold Out
Wednesday December 15
8:00pm
Trees - Dallas, TX