Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices
There are no upcoming events in this category
Sunday March 3
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday March 5
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Tuesday March 5
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 9
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Wednesday March 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Wednesday March 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Thursday March 21
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
The Ballroom - Austin, TX
Friday March 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 23
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday March 23
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 23
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Sunday March 24
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Ferris Wheelers - Dallas, TX
Sunday March 24
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Tuesday March 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 7:30pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday March 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Friday March 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Three Links - Dallas, TX
Friday March 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday March 30
Doors 5:30pm, Start 6:30pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday March 31
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday March 31
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Thursday April 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday April 6
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Ferris Wheelers - Dallas, TX
Saturday April 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Texas Theatre - Dallas, TX
Wednesday April 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday April 10
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday April 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Friday April 12
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Empire Control Room & Garage - Austin, TX
Saturday April 13
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday April 13
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday April 13
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Ferris Wheelers - Dallas, TX
Monday April 15
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Ferris Wheelers - Dallas, TX
Tuesday April 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Far Out Lounge - Austin, TX
Thursday April 18
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday April 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Deep Ellum Art Company - Dallas, TX
Saturday April 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Tulips - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday April 20
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Ferris Wheelers - Dallas, TX
Monday April 22
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Tuesday April 23
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Wednesday April 24
Doors 6:00pm, Start 7:00pm
Ferris Wheelers - Dallas, TX
Friday April 26
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday April 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday April 27
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
Monday April 29
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Saturday May 4
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Monday May 6
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Monday May 13
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Thursday May 16
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX
Thursday May 23
Doors 7:00pm, Start 8:00pm
Dada - Dallas, TX