Event organizer calendar graphic for mobile devices

Garland Cultural Arts

http://garlandarts.com
300 N. Fifth St. Garland TX 75040

You may purchase tickets:

  1. online by clicking "Tickets" or "Buy Tickets" next to the desired performance below
  2. via phone by calling the Granville Arts Center Box Office at 972-205-2790 (open Thursday-Saturday, 12-4 p.m. and beginning two hours before curtain on performance days)
  3. In-person at the Granville Arts Center Box Office - 300 N. Fifth Street, Downtown Garland (open Thursday-Saturday, 12-4 p.m. and beginning two hours before curtain on performance days
  4. Call the Granville Arts Center Box Office for Group Rates by dialing 972-205-2790.
There are no upcoming events in this category
Friday July 19
7:30pm
Granville Arts Center - Garland, TX
Saturday July 20
7:30pm
Granville Arts Center - Garland, TX
Sunday July 21
2:30pm
Granville Arts Center - Garland, TX
Thursday July 25
1:30pm
Granville Arts Center - Garland, TX
Friday July 26
7:30pm
Granville Arts Center - Garland, TX
Saturday July 27
2:00pm
Plaza Theatre - Garland, TX
Saturday July 27
7:30pm
Granville Arts Center - Garland, TX
Sunday July 28
2:30pm
Granville Arts Center - Garland, TX
Thursday August 1
7:00pm
Plaza Theatre - Garland, TX
Friday August 2
7:00pm
Plaza Theatre - Garland, TX
Saturday August 3
3:00pm
Plaza Theatre - Garland, TX
Saturday August 3
7:00pm
Plaza Theatre - Garland, TX
Sunday August 18
6:30pm
Plaza Theatre - Garland, TX
Saturday August 24
8:00pm
Plaza Theatre - Garland, TX
Saturday August 31
4:00pm
Plaza Theatre - Garland, TX
Saturday August 31
6:00pm
Granville Arts Center - Garland, TX
September 13 - September 15
10:30am
Plaza Theatre - Garland, TX
Friday September 13
7:00pm
Granville Arts Center - Garland, TX
Friday September 20
Doors 8:30pm, Start 9:00pm
Granville Arts Center - Garland, TX
Wednesday October 16
8:00pm
Granville Arts Center - Garland, TX
Sunday December 1
3:30pm
Plaza Theatre - Garland, TX